Click here to view our Specials!

Sportsmans Warehouse

Tygervalley, Cape Town

1 Bill Bezuidenhout Avenue, Tyger Valley, 7530, Bellville, Cape Town
  • 021 914 2251
  • tygervalley@swh.co.za

 

Rondebosch, Cape Town

34 Klipfontein Road, Rondebosch, Cape Town, 7700
  • 021 689 8171
  • rondebosch@swh.co.za

 

Tokai On Main, Cape Town

Tokai on Main, Main Road, Tokai

  • 021 713 0180
  • tokai@swh.co.za

 

Somerset Value Mart, Western Cape

Shop 11, Somerset Value Mart, Remainder Street, Somerset West, 7130

  • 021 851 1318
  • somersetwest@swh.co.za

 

Sandton City Shopping Mall, Sandton

Upper level, Cnr Rivonia Road & 5th Street, Sandton, JHB

  • 010 900 3804
  • sandton@swh.co.za

 

Fourways Crossing Retail Centre, JHB

Shop G23, Fourways Crossing Retail Centre, JHB, Cnr William Nicol Dr & Sunrise Boulevard

  • 011 467 0997
  • fourways@swh.co.za

 

Cresta, JHB

Shop 20, Blackheath Pavilion, CNR Beyers Naude & Pendoring Road, Blackheath

  • 011 476 6882
  • cresta@swh.co.za

 

Woodmead, JHB

Shop 6, Woodmead Super Value Centre, Waterval Crescent South, Woodmead

  • 011 802 8208
  • woodmead@swh.co.za

 

Atterbury Value Mart, Pretoria

Shop 5.7, Atterbury Value Mall, Pretoria, 2001, Atterbury Road, Faerie Glen
  • 012 991 4926
  • atterbury@swh.co.za

 

Atterbury Value Mart, Pretoria

Shop 5.7, Atterbury Value Mall, Pretoria, 2001, Atterbury Road, Faerie Glen

  • 012 991 4926
  • atterbury@swh.co.za

 

Centurion, Pretoria

Shop 2, Byls Bridge Promenade, Bloukrans Street, Highveld Ext 13, Centurion

  • 012 665 0768
  • centurion@swh.co.za

 

Nelspruit Crossing Centre, Nelspruit

Shop 6, Nelspruit Crossing Centre, CNR N4 & Madiba Drive, Nelspruit

  • 013 755 5092
  • nelspruit@swh.co.za

 

Gateway, Durban

Shop G215, 1 Palm Boulevard, Gateway Mall, Durban, New Town Centre, Umhlanga Ridge
  • 031 566 1130
  • gateway@swh.co.za

 

The Pavilion, Durban

Shop 405/406, The Pavilion, Jack Martens Drive, Westville, Durban

  • 031 265 0144
  • pavilion@swh.co.za

 

Moffett Retail Park, Port Elizabeth 

Shop 4, William Moffett Express Way, Fernglen, Port Elizabeth

  • 041 368 7400
  • portelizabeth@swh.co.za

 

Beacon Bay Retail Park, East London

Shop 40, Beacon Bay Retail Park, Bonza Bay Road, Beacon Bay

  • 043 748 2027
  • eastlondon@swh.co.za